Meet Our Staff

Meet the team of people that makes it all possible.

Click the arrows on the slide show to view all of our amazing staff.

Office Staff

Hardin.jpg

Dr. Jennifer Hardin

download.png

Megan McCollum

Secretary / Bookkeeper

email: mmcollum@rock.k12.nc.us

Paschal.jpg

Dennis Paschal

Assistant Principal

email: rpaschal@rock.k12.nc.us

Allen.jpg

Karin Allen

Power School Manager

email: kallen@rock.k12.nc.us

beasley.jpg

Brittany Beasley

Fifth Grade Teacher

Berger.jpg

Amber Berger

Fourth Grade Teacher

Brewer.jpg

Heather Brewer

First Grade Teacher

Morgan L.jpg

Morgan Cox Campomanes

Art Teacher

Email: mlcox@rock.k12.nc.us

Coleman.jpg

Meaghan Coleman

Speech Therapist

SLawson.jpg

Sydney Durham

Fourth Grade Teacher

Garrett.jpg

Gwen Garrett

Third Grade Teacher

Ashley.jpg

Ashley Hamlett

EC Inclusion Teacher

Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Harrison

Self Contained

Email: eharrison@rock.k12.nc.us

Heiney.jpg

Kelsey Heiney

EC Inclusion Teacher

Little.jpg

Jenella Johnson

Media Specialist

image.png

Michele Knight

Psychologist

Hobbs.jpg

Sarah Hobbs

First Grade Teacher

download.png

Marieke Maccione

Second Grade Teacher

Email: mmaccione@rock.k12.nc.us

Emily.jpg

Emily McCants

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: emccants@rock.k12.nc.us

Kelsie.jpg

Kelsie Meador Collins

Second Grade Teacher

Parker.jpg

Sherene Parker

Self Contained

NPrice.jpg

Nancy Price

Media Teacher Assistant

HRoberts.jpg

Holly Roberts

First Grade Teacher

Robertson.jpg

Megan Robertson

Speech Therapist

download.png

Maegan Shaffner

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: arrowland@rock.k12.nc.us

download.png

Meredith Smith

Self contained

Email: mlsmith@rock.k12.nc.us

KSParks.jpg

Katy Sparks

EC Teacher Assistant

Triche.jpg

Melanie Triche

Counselor

image.png

Charlie Vernon

PE Teacher

Washburn.jpg

Beth Washburn

Kindergarten Teacher

benton.jpg

Christie Benton

Third Grade Teacher

Bishop.jpg

Penny Bishop

Teacher Assistant, Kindergarten

Brooke.jpg

Brooke Burns

Fifth Grade Teacher

Susan.jpg

Susan Childress

EC Inclusion Teacher

Dishmon.jpg

Barbara Dishmon

Kindergarten Teacher

Frances.jpg

Frances Estes

Office Support

Email: fsestes@rock.k12.nc.us

download.png

Lauren Gwynn

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lgwynn@rock.k12.nc.us

Whitney.jpg

Whitney Hannam

Third Grade Teacher

Meredith.jpg

Meredith Hawkins

Instructional Coach / AIG 

Jackle.jpg

Kimberly Jackle

Self Contained

Jones.jpg

Kimberly Jones

First Grade Teacher

image.png

Susan Kunar

Music Teacher

Email: skunar@rock.k12.nc.us

Liston.jpg

Tammy Liston

Self Contained Teacher Assistant

Cynthia.jpg

Cynthia McCallister

EC Teacher Assistant

Email: cmcallister@rock.k12.nc.us

Chelly.jpg

Chelly McColl

Second Grade Teacher

Moore.jpg

Darlene Moore

Pre-K Teacher

MPrice.jpg

Mandy Price

Kindergarten Teacher

Rhodes.jpg

Shannon Rhodes

EC Teacher Assistant

SROberts.jpg

Skylar Roberts

Second Grade Teacher

Rowland.jpg

Mandy Rowland

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: arrowland@rock.k12.nc.us

Smaldone.jpg

Rebecca Smaldone

Fourth Grade Teacher

Curtis Dwayne.jpg

Curtis Sparks

EC Teacher Assistant

Strader.jpg

Donna Strader

Fifth Grade Teacher

image.png

Heather Tuggle

ESL Teacher

Wall.jpg

Lindsay Wall

Third Grade Teacher

 Teachers and Staff